+ 7(499) 782 86 57
+7 (963) 667 90 53

RU EN

Home

Welcome to the web-site of the Development Solutions – the consultancy agency in development area. We offer our knowledge and expertise to the international organizations, governments, philanthropy funds, non-profits and business in order to contribute to the improvement of life of population.

Our agency provides consultancy services in the fields of sustainable development, project development, corporate and social responsibility, fundraising, monitoring and evaluation of projects. Having solid experience in Russia, CIS and other countries we work at solving many development challenges such as poverty, education, gender equality, child protection, public health and rule of law.

Enjoying great relationship within our network of partners we provide consultancy, conduct trainings and monitoring and evaluation of projects across the globe. Our experts has completed the training of the United Nations Department on Security and Safety on safety rules applied to work in the field and has experience of missions in the post-conflict regions. Following the safety rules we are ready to work with you changing the world for good.

We will be happy to discuss with you opportunities of our joint cooperation. Thank you for visiting our web-site.

+7 (499) 703 18 56
+ 7(499) 782 86 57
+7 (963) 692 66 00

RU EN

Главная

Добро пожаловать на сайт Девелопмент Солюшнс – консалтингового агентства в области развития. Мы предлагаем наши знания и экспертизу для международных организаций, правительств, благотворительных фондов, некоммерческих организаций и бизнеса с целью содействия улучшению жизни населения.

Наше агентство оказывает консультационные услуги в области устойчивого развития, социального проектирования, корпоративной и социальной ответственности, привлечения финансирования (фандрэйзинга), оценки и мониторинга проектов. Имея большой опыт работы в России, СНГ и других странах, мы  работаем над поиском решений таких глобальных вызовов как бедность, образование, гендерное равенство, права человека, верховенство закона и демократическое управление.

Пользуясь широкой сетью наших партнеров,  мы оказываем консультации, проводим тренинги, а также мониторинг и оценку проектов по всему миру. Наши эксперты прошли обучение в Департаменте безопасности ООН по правилам безопасности работы в полевых условиях и имеют опыт выездных миссий в пост-конфликтных регионах. Соблюдая правила безопасности, мы готовы работать вместе с вами, меняя мир к лучшему.

Мы будем рады обсудить с вами возможности нашего совместного сотрудничества. Спасибо, что посетили наш сайт.